电源管理加载项功能

Shavlik Protect 电源管理在您熟悉的 Protect 控制台上进行集中化控制,可在夜间和周末关闭计算机,并适时唤醒计算机以确保在紧张的维护期间接收关键的安全补丁。

下载 Shavlik Protect 加载项功能手册

节省电费

仅以美国为例,由于没有在不使用时关机或切换到低能耗状态,计算机每年浪费的电力成本超过 28 亿美元。然而,您必须确保处于休眠状态的计算机能够收到必需的软件更新或补丁。增加电源管理功能有助于节约电费并保持系统安全,这也是对 Shavlik Protect 补丁管理功能的很好补充。

在单一控制台进行补丁管理和电源管理

Shavlik Protect 的电源管理加载项在您熟悉的 Protect 控制台进行集中化控制,可在夜间和周末关闭计算机,并适时唤醒计算机以部署关键的安全补丁。您可以节约电费并增强企业的安全性。

购买要求

每个许可证都采用订阅许可证的形式出售,有助于减少资本支出 (CAPEX)。您必须已购买 Shavlik Protect 许可证并进行日常维护,才能添加更多功能。

关于

新闻与活动

版权所有 © 2015 Shavlik。保留所有权利。

Integrated power management for Shavlik Protect

Shavlik Protect Power Pack centralizes control from the familiar Protect console to power machines off in the evenings and on weekends—and to wake them up to ensure they are ready to receive critical security patches during your tight maintenance windows.

Download the Shavlik Protect + Empower data sheet for more information about Shavlik Power Pack

Save on your electric bill

In the U.S. alone, more than $2.8 billion in PC power is wasted annually by not shutting down or reducing the power state of these machines when not in use. However, you must ensure that sleeping computers receive the needed software updates, or patches. Help save power and remain secure with the Shavlik Protect Power Pack.

Patch management and power management from a single console

The Shavlik Protect Power Pack centralizes control from the familiar Protect console to power machines off in the evenings and on weekends—and to wake them up to deploy critical security patches. You save power and increase security in your organization.

Purchase requirements

Each license is sold as a subscription, to help you reduce capital expenditures (CapEx). You must have purchased licenses of Shavlik Protect + Empower and current maintenance in order to add the Power Pack.

Copyright © 2016 Shavlik. All rights reserved.