将正确的漏洞相关信息传达给正确的人员。

对于成功的补丁策略,最后一步一定是报告。Shavlik Protect 会提供必要的工具来采集环境信息,对该信息采取操作,并与他人共享该信息。这样,您和企业中的其他人都可确保补丁的合规性。将信息传达给正确的人员,向 IT 部门提供全面而灵活的补丁评估状态报告,并为管理层提供仪表盘。

综合性报告

具有 20 多种内建报告,从“管理仪表盘”到“补丁状态详细信息”,应有尽有。报告所有详细信息,包括座席许可证计数、补丁状态和威胁汇总。具有高级筛选功能,可以非常细化地了解相关信息,甚至具体到某台计算机或某个补丁。可采用五种不同的格式导出报告。通过在扫描模板、部署模板或计算机组中定义电子邮件收件人,自动将报告或通知通过电子邮件进行发送。

找出环境中的未知因素,不再害怕未知情况。

Shavlik Protect 可提供定制视图来自定义报告和仪表盘,极为灵活。此外,强大而灵活的扫描技术可提供需要的全部数据,以评估您的环境中缺少的补丁和更新。创建管理报告或直接将补丁部署到这些计算机。

客户评价

通过 Shavlik 进行扫描,我们可以轻松了解修补了什么对象,没有修补什么对象,以及这些修补是否为关键修补。

Randy Bowman
美国长老教会网络分析师 II

了解更多

 

Shavlik Protect 会实时监控更新的执行情况。在计算机上执行修补时您可以看到状态更新,包括带返回代码的失败消息,以及针对需要重启来最终完成的补丁的反馈。

关于

新闻与活动

版权所有 © 2015 Shavlik。保留所有权利。

Get the right information about vulnerabilities to the right people

The final step of any successful patch strategy is reporting. Shavlik Protect + Empower equips you with the needed tools to acquire information about your environment, to act on that information, and to share it with others. This combination enables you and others within your organization to ensure patch compliance. Get the information into the right hands with comprehensive, flexible patch assessment status reports for IT and dashboards for management.

Comprehensive reporting

Benefit from more than 20 built-in reports ranging from an Executive Dashboard to a Patch Status Detail. Reports detail everything from Seat License Count to Patch Status to Threat Summary. Advanced filtering allows you to obtain a very granular view all the way down to specific machines or specific patches. Reports can be exported in five different formats. Email reports or notifications automatically by defining the email recipients in scan template, deployment template, or machine group.

Find what you don’t know in your environment and stop living in fear of the unknown

Shavlik Protect + Empower offers custom views to customize your reports and dashboards for ultimate flexibility. What’s more, powerful and flexible scanning technology supplies you all the data you need to assess your environment for missing patches and updates. Create executive reports or simply deploy the patches to these machines.

Testimonials

It’s easy for Shavlik to scan and let us know what’s patched and what’s not, and if it’s critical or not.

Randy Bowman
Network Analyst II, Presbyterian Church USA

Read More

 

Shavlik Protect + Empower monitors update execution in real-time. You can see status updates as patches execute on a machine, including failures with return codes and feedback on patches that require reboots to finalize.

Copyright © 2016 Shavlik. All rights reserved.