随时随地,修补无忧

近来出现了非常多的安全漏洞,许多企业在实施安全措施方面显得毫无章法,甚至在采用综合性补丁管理也是如此。Shavlik Protect 提供您企业所需要的一切,可实现有效的补丁管理策略,包括操作系统、虚拟基础架构和第三方应用程序修补。

了解 Shavlik Protect 如何提供综合性补丁管理

Shavlik Protect 是什么?

它是一个简单易用的安全软件解决方案,能够发现缺少的补丁并将相关补丁部署到整个企业中。大部分企业重点关注服务器的操作系统补丁修补。Shavlik Protect 不仅关注操作系统修补,还对网络中的所有 Windows 系统增加了第三方软件更新分发、虚拟基础架构修补以及补丁扫描等功能。只需 10 分钟即可安装完成,20 分钟就能配置完毕,30 分钟就可以开始为环境提供修补。

下载 Shavlik Protect 数据表

是否准备好试用?

现在,是时候了解 Shavlik Protect 如何在 10 分钟内完成安装,在 20 分钟内完成配置,在半个小时内开始对环境进行修补。在您开始制定修补策略时,请先了解其易用但功能强大的控制台。立即下载 60 天免费试用版。

下载 Shavlik Protect 免费试用版

Shavlik Protect 的优点和功能

提供对数据中心和工作站执行一致而又经济高效的修补需要的所有功能。

采用无代理或基于云的修补方式,对预置式和非预置式计算机进行修补。

更新并修补许多最易受到攻击的软件。

可修补离线和在线的虚拟机,包括虚拟模板,甚至是 ESXi 主机。

安装快速,在 30 分钟内即可完成。通过简单易用的界面来评估环境并部署补丁。

了解环境中缺少什么,并证明合规性。

执行 IT 维护任务,实现更高的安全性并获取关于环境的各种信息。

关机以节省电力,在维护期间则唤醒这些计算机以确保它们可用。

这是一项可选的升级,能够获得防病毒和防恶意软件的额外保护。

通过 Empower 进行资产管理

Empower 是 Shavlik Protect 的新加载项,是一项基于云的资产跟踪和管理功能,目前处于测试阶段。了解如何通过 Empower 以用户为中心的界面来发现并跟踪企业中的所有在线资产,从而全面了解未使用资产或未充分使用资产的成本节省情况。立即加入测试计划。

白皮书:Shavlik Protect 在 ESG 实验室的表现

企业一直都在努力为网络中的物理机和虚拟机提供补丁管理。ESG 实验室证实,Shavlik Protect 可简化系统的修补,它提供集中式补丁管理、资产清单以及传统物理系统集成解决方案。

下载 ESG 实验室白皮书

在 Attenda,自动化的补丁管理每月可节约 40 个工程小时

Attenda 的主要业务提供业务关键 IT 服务以维持其客户交易所需的基本应用程序。Attenda 的关键基础架构需要更新并保持高效。Shavlik Protect 可将基础架构一直保持在最新状态,从而避免漏洞并且每月可节约 40 个工程小时。

阅读 Attenda 的成功案例

Saint-Gobain 在 Shavlik Protect 上实现了
4 倍的投资回报率

作为全球最大的建筑材料公司,Saint-Gobain 需要对两个数据中心内 300 台服务器进行修补的解决方案。了解它如何在保持服务器更新和安全的前提下,实现每月 20 人-天和数千美元的成本节省。

阅读 Saint-Gobain 的成功案例

Severnside Housing 通过 Shavlik Protect
增强安全性
并保持服务质量

Severnside Housing 为 Shropshire 的居民提供整洁且价格合理的住房,它需要一种经济的方式来改善自身的补丁管理。在采用了 Shavlik Protect 之后,Severnside Housing 能够保护 20 台虚拟服务器以及 180 台现场设备,并为它们提供最新的安全补丁和软件更新。

阅读 Severnside 的成功案例

关于

新闻与活动

版权所有 © 2015 Shavlik。保留所有权利。

Any patch, anywhere

With so many security breaches lately, many organizations are scrambling to implement proper security practices, including comprehensive patch management. Shavlik Protect provides everything your organization needs for an effective patch management strategy, including OS, virtual infrastructure, and third-party application patching.

See how Shavlik Protect delivers comprehensive patch management

What is Shavlik Protect?

It’s an easy-to-use security software solution that discovers missing patches and deploys them to the entire organization. Most organizations focus on patching servers with OS patches. Shavlik Protect goes beyond OS patching and adds third-party software update distribution, virtual infrastructure patching, and patch scanning for all the Windows systems on your network. Install in 10 minutes and configure in 20 to begin patching your environment in 30 minutes.

Download the Shavlik Protect data sheet

Ready to take it for a test drive?

Now is the time to see how Shavlik Protect can install in 10 minutes and be configured in 20 to get you patching your environment in a half hour. Get to know its easy-to-use but powerful console as you begin to define your patching strategy. Download a free 60-day trial right now.

Download a free trial of Shavlik Protect

Shavlik Protect benefits and features

Everything you need for consistent, cost-effective patching for data centers and workstations.

Patch both on-premise and off-premise machines with agentless or cloud-based patching.

Update and patch many of the most vulnerable software titles.

Patch offline and online virtual machines, including virtual templates and even the ESXi host.

Realize value in 30 minutes with a quick install. Assess the environment and deploy patches with an easy-to-use interface.

Discover what’s missing in your environment and demonstrate compliance.

Perform IT maintenance tasks to better secure and obtain information about your environment.

Turn machines off to save on power bills, and wake them up to ensure they’re ready during your maintenance windows.

Gain additional protection from antivirus and anti-malware with this optional upgrade.

Asset Management through Empower

Empower, our new add-on for Shavlik Protect, is a cloud-based asset tracking and management feature currently in beta. Discover how its user-centered interface discovers and tracks all online assets in your organization to provide complete visibility into cost savings of unused or under-utilized assets. Join the beta program today.

More information about Empower

White Paper: ESG Labs on Shavlik Protect

Organizations continue to struggle with patch management for physical and virtual machines within their networks. ESG Labs validated that Shavlik Protect simplified the patching of systems by providing a centralized patch management, asset inventory, and legacy physical system integrated solution.

Download the ESG Labs white paper

Automated patch management saves Attenda 40 engineering hours a month

Attenda specializes in providing business-critical IT services to keep the essential applications of its clients transacting. Attenda’s critical infrastructure needs to be updated and kept efficient. Shavlik Protect answers the call to keep the infrastructure constantly up-to-date to avoid vulnerabilities and to save 40 engineering hours a month.

Read the Attenda success story

Saint-Gobain realizes 4X ROI in
Shavlik Protect

Saint-Gobain, the world’s largest building materials company, needed a solution to patch 300 servers in two data centers. See how it saves 20 man-days every month and thousands of dollars while keeping its servers updated and secure.

Read the Saint-Gobain success story

Severnside Housing enhances security
and safeguards service quality with
Shavlik Protect

Severnside Housing provides people in Shropshire with access to clean, affordable housing. It needed a cost-effective way to improve its approach to patch management. After adopting Shavlik Protect, Severnside Housing has been able to protect 20 virtualized servers and 180 workplace devices with the latest security patches and software upgrades.

Read the Severnside success story

Copyright © 2015 Shavlik. All rights reserved.